Win win cooperation and share the market

Win win cooperation and share the market

Go to fortune outlet with dealers Fortune hotline:13929938780

High-end ceramic tile first-line brand manufacturer-Guangdong Foshan Shenghua Ceramics image logo

Franchise consulting

0757-82017482

An interview with Li Chun, general manager of Shenghua Ceramics Tianjin Branch: Firmly believe in c.

release time : hit count : 372Times

WeChat image_20200707100101.gif

Opening

  China is the hometown of ceramics and has formed a unique ceramic culture in its long history. Since the reform and opening up, in the decades when the income level of Chinese residents has been continuously improved and the housing environment has been continuously improved, ceramic tiles can achieve beautiful decorative effects due to their exquisite appearance and diverse patterns. At the same time, they have good corrosion resistance, good stain resistance and easy cleaning. , Solid material, fire-proof and moisture-proof, and radiation controllable features have been welcomed by domestic consumers. In recent years, driven by the acceleration of urbanization and the high-end development of decoration demand, my country's ceramic tile output has continued to increase on a relatively high base.

WeChat picture_20200707100111.jpg

  The 20th anniversary of the establishment of Shenghua Ceramics, in the process of continuous development and growth, it is constantly exploring new models to achieve high growth of the company. Today, we have a conversation with Li Chun, general manager of Shenghua Ceramics Tianjin Branch, and learn about the new development model of Tianjin Branch.


Q: How many years have you entered the ceramic industry?

Manager Li: It has been 10 years.

Q: Why did you choose to enter this industry?

Mr. Li: The industry has a good prospect, because our country is developing at full speed and is promoting urbanization. There is a great demand for ceramics and other products, so the development prospects are very good.

WeChat picture_20200707100117.jpg


WeChat picture_20200707100121.jpg


WeChat picture_20200707100124.jpg


Q: Is Shenghua Ceramics the first ceramics brand you come into contact with?

Mr. Li: No, I also inspected several brands.

Q: With so many brands in the ceramic industry, what finally made you determined to choose the sublimation ceramic brand?

Mr. Li: First of all, the manufacturer has the strength. Shenghua Ceramics has more than 2,000 employees and 12 modern ceramic production lines. The annual output of ceramic tiles is more than 60 million square meters. The products are beautiful in color and variety. They are large plates, anion tiles, and whole bodies. Marble tiles, modern antique tiles, marble tiles, polished tiles, porcelain slices, full polished glaze, etc. have everything to meet the needs of the market. Secondly, this development model of the Tianjin branch is very good. It was because of this that we made up our minds to develop together with Shenghua. Facts have proved that the choice at that time was correct. Now Shenghua Tianjin Branch is getting bigger and bigger.

WeChat picture_20200707100128.jpg


WeChat picture_20200707100130.jpg


Q: During the operation of Shenghua Ceramics, did you encounter various difficulties? Who do you want to thank most?

Manager Li: Nothing is smooth sailing. The Tianjin branch has developed so well that it is inseparable from everyone's support. First, I would like to thank all the agents under the Tianjin branch, who are very cooperative in their usual activities. For example, in this training, everyone was very active and became a student for the better development of the Tianjin market. Secondly, I would like to thank the brand. The terminal's great support, including training newcomers, team building, and promotional activities, has given great help.

WeChat picture_20200707100133.jpg


WeChat picture_20200707100135.jpg


WeChat picture_20200707100139.jpg


Q: In the first half of this year, how was the overall sales of the Tianjin branch?

Mr. Li: The overall sales volume has increased, but there are still shortcomings, we must continue to work hard.

Q: President Li is humble. It is not easy to achieve such sales results in today's fiercely competitive market. Can you talk about some of your successful experience and gains in operating Shenghua Ceramics Tianjin Branch?

Mr. Li: The successful experience is: keep learning, keep charging, and improve yourself. The ceramic industry is an industry that is eliminated and updated very quickly. If you don’t pay attention, it will be eliminated. We are deeply involved in the Tianjin market and radiate distributors in North China. We fully support and assist them to build a complete team, improve product knowledge and professional skills, and help. Distributors are tackling the home improvement retail channels. Only when the overall distributor performance is well done can we have better performance. It is our mission to help every distributor improve service and expand market share.

WeChat picture_20200707100142.jpg


WeChat picture_20200707100144.jpg


Q: For the ceramic industry, what do you think is the difference between our sublimation ceramics brand and its peers?

Manager Li: From a team perspective, Tianjin’s team is very strong. There are trainings regularly organized by brands to comprehensively improve the quality of the team, including communication service training for business shopping guides, design skills training for designers, and product training for the entire team. All make our entire Tianjin team maintain extremely strong combat effectiveness. As far as the product itself is concerned, I also mentioned that the sublimation has a complete range of beautiful designs and is well received by the market. Moreover, manufacturers have always followed the market trend and launched new products that adapt to the market in a timely manner, which has virtually enhanced the market competitiveness of the terminal. All of the above benefited from the strong product production and management capabilities of the manufacturer, which gave us a strong backing for the terminal.

WeChat picture_20200707100147.jpg


Q: President Li, the interview is almost over. Do you have anything to say to our Tianjin partner?

Mr. Li: Shenghua Ceramics is my choice. I believe in my own choice. During the period, we have gone through some difficulties together, but I believe that as long as we work together, Shenghua Ceramics will become better and better in the Tianjin market.

WeChat picture_20200707100150.jpg

20 years, we are young

Shenghua Ceramics has gone through a full 20 years, 20 years of continuous exploration, continuous experimentation, continuous innovation, and today's Shenghua Ceramics. In the past 20 years, Shenghua Ceramics worked hard to improve its products, actively explored customers, and accumulated a certain number of terminals. In the next 20 years, Shenghua Ceramics will help the terminal transformation and build a terminal team as its mission. The manufacturers will work together to create the next brilliant 20 years!


Sublimation News

For 20 years, we have been youth-sublimating the new strategy, new marketing and new image of ceramic enterprises, empowering and starting again!

Warm congratulations-the 2018 Tianjin Shenghua Ceramics Annual Training Conference was successfully held!

how to find us? ——All roads lead to sublimation

20 years of Shenghua Ceramics: Walk through the glorious years with you

Sublimation Ceramic Negative Ion Tile-520, say I love you from the fresh breath...


stay tuned!

WeChat picture_20200707100203.jpg


Return>>

Join message

合作双赢 共享市场

合作双赢 共享市场

与经销商共赴财富风口 财富热线:13929938780

高档瓷砖一线品牌厂家-广东佛山ob欧宝棋牌
形象logo

加盟咨询

0757-82017482

ob欧宝棋牌 天津分公司总经理李春专访:坚信选择,不负青春。

发布时间 : 点击次数 : 2122次

微信图片_20200707100101.gif

开篇

  中国是陶瓷的故乡,在漫长的历史中形成了独具特色的陶瓷文化。改革开放以来,在我国居民收入水平不断提高、住房环境持续改善的几十年中,陶瓷砖由于外观精致、图案多样,能够实现美观的装饰效果,同时具有耐腐蚀、抗污性好、易清洁、材质坚固、防火防潮、辐射可控等特点,一直受到国内消费者的欢迎。近年来,在城镇化加速、装修装饰需求向高端发展的推动下,我国陶瓷砖产量在较高基数上继续提升。

微信图片_20200707100111.jpg

  ob欧宝棋牌 成立20周年,在不断发展壮大中,不断探索新模式,实现企业高增长,今天对话ob欧宝棋牌 天津分公司总经理李春,一起了解天津分公司的发展新模式。


Q:您进入陶瓷行业几年了?

李总:已经10年了。

Q:当初为什么会选择进入这个行业呢?

李总:这个行业前景好,因为我们国家在全速发展中,在推行城镇化,对陶瓷这类产品的需求就大,所以发展前景非常好。

微信图片_20200707100117.jpg


微信图片_20200707100121.jpg


微信图片_20200707100124.jpg


Q:ob欧宝棋牌 品牌是你接触的第一个陶瓷品牌吗?

李总:不是,当时还考察了几个品牌。

Q:陶瓷行业那么多品牌,最终让你下定决心选择ob欧宝棋牌 品牌的原因是什么?

李总:首先是厂家有实力,ob欧宝棋牌 有2000多名员工,现代化陶瓷生产线十二条,年生产陶瓷砖6000多万平方米,产品花色漂亮,品类也很齐全,大板、负离子瓷砖、通体大理石瓷砖、现代仿古砖、大理石瓷砖、抛光砖、瓷片、全抛釉等应有尽有,完全满足市场的需要。 其次是天津分公司的这种发展模式非常好,当时正是考虑到这样,才下定决心跟升华一起发展,事实证明当时的选择是对的,现在升华天津分公司也越做越大。

微信图片_20200707100128.jpg


微信图片_20200707100130.jpg


Q:在经营ob欧宝棋牌 期间,是否遇到各种困难,您最想感谢的是谁?

李总:没有什么是一帆风顺的。天津分公司发展得这么好,离不开大家的支持。首先是感谢天津分公司下所有的代理商,平时活动十分配合,比如这次的培训,大家都很积极,为天津市场更好的发展,做了回学生;其次是感谢品牌,一直以来给予了终端很大的支持,包括培训新人、打造团队以及促销活动等,给了很大的帮助。

微信图片_20200707100133.jpg


微信图片_20200707100135.jpg


微信图片_20200707100139.jpg


Q:在今年上半年时间里,天津分公司总体销售如何?

李总:总体的销量有所上升,但还有不足之处,要继续努力。

Q:李总谦虚了,在如今竞争激烈的市场中能做到这样的销售成果实属不易,可以谈下您运作ob欧宝棋牌 天津分公司一些成功的经验和收获吗?

李总:成功的经验就是:不断学习,不断充电,提升自我。陶瓷行业是淘汰更新非常快的行业,一不留神就会被淘汰,我们深耕天津市场,辐射华北地区的经销商,全力支持和协助他们打造一个完善的团队,提升产品知识和专业技能,帮扶经销商攻关家装零售渠道,只有整体的经销商业绩做好了,我们才有更好的业绩。帮助每一个经销商提升服务、做大市场份额是我们的使命。

微信图片_20200707100142.jpg


微信图片_20200707100144.jpg


Q:对于陶瓷行业来讲,您认为我们ob欧宝棋牌 品牌优于同行的差异性体现在哪里?

李总:从团队来讲,天津的团队很强大,有品牌经常组织的培训,全面提升团队素质,包括对业务导购的沟通服务培训、对设计师的设计技能培训以及对整个团队的产品培训,都使得我们整个天津团队保持极强的战斗力。从产品本身来讲,刚我也有说到,升华的品类全、花色漂亮,深受市场欢迎。而且一直以来厂家都是紧跟市场风向,及时地推出适应市场的新产品,无形中增强了终端的市场竞争力。以上这些都得益于厂家强大的产品生产能力和经营能力,给了我们终端一个强有力的后盾。

微信图片_20200707100147.jpg


Q:李总,采访已经接近尾声,有什么话想对咱们天津的伙伴说吗?

李总:ob欧宝棋牌 是我的选择,我相信自己的选择,期间我们一起走过也经历了一些困难,但我相信,只要我们一起努力,ob欧宝棋牌 在天津市场一定会越做越好。

微信图片_20200707100150.jpg

20年,我们正青春

ob欧宝棋牌 已经走过了整整20年,20年不断的探索、不断的尝试、不断的革新,有了今天的ob欧宝棋牌 。前面20年的ob欧宝棋牌 努力完善产品,积极开拓客户,积累了一定数量的终端。下一个20年,ob欧宝棋牌 将帮扶终端转型、打造终端团队作为使命,厂商齐心,缔造下一个辉煌20载!


ob欧宝体育app入口

20年,我们正青春 —ob欧宝棋牌 企业新战略·新营销·新形象,赋能再出发!

热烈祝贺——2018天津ob欧宝棋牌 年度培训会议圆满成功举行!

如何找到我们?——条条大路通升华

ob欧宝棋牌 20年:与你一起走过光辉岁月

ob欧宝棋牌 负离子瓷砖——520,从清新呼吸中说爱你…


持续关注!

微信图片_20200707100203.jpg

返回>>

加盟留言